Advisors

Shiju Abraham, BCS***
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4371
sabraham@financialguide.com

Dedrick Adell***
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4391
dadell@financialguide.com

Randy G. Black, CFP****
Managing Associate
Financial Planner
972-455-4364
rblack@financialguide.com
Linked In
FaceBook

Truman G. Blocker, CFP, CLU, CFS***
Partner
Financial Planner
972-455-4349
tblocker@financialguide.com

Jana P. Bloom, CFP, ChFC***
Financial Planner
972-455-4332
jbloom@financialguide.com

Jonathan Bomar****
Financial Planner
972-455-4356
jbomar@financialguide.com

Kevin J. Brand, LUTCF***
Partner
Financial Advisor
972-455-4336
kbrand@financialguide.com

Kenneth Bretches*
Financial Services Professional
903-930-2548
kbretches@financialguide.com

Nathan Burmeister*
Financial Services Professional
972-400-8581
nburmeister@financialguide.com

Kenneth Cargill*
Financial Services Professional
903-216-7375
kcargill@financialguide.com

Shikilia Caro*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4354
scaro@financialguide.com

Joel Carson**
Partner
Director of Development
972-455-4303
jcarson@financialguide.com

Paul Colan*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4312
pcolan@financialguide.com

Jeffrey D. Cummins, CPA*, MBA, CFP***
Partner
Financial Planner
972-455-4360
jcummins@financialguide.com
*Licensed but not practicing. This firm is not a CPA firm.

Ken Dean, CLU**
Financial Services Representative
214-212-2149
kennethdean2@financialguide.com

Matthew Duckett*
Financial Services Professional
903-746-6778
matthewduckett@financialguide.com

Marc M. Friedland, CLU, ChFC, AEP, MBA***
Financial Advisor
972-865-8831
mmfriedland@financialguide.com

Greg Foster*
Managing Associate
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4365
gfoster@financialguide.com

Jaime Galvan, CFP***
Director of Planning
Financial Advisor

972-455-4346
jgalvan@financialguide.com

Jeffrey Garton***
Financial Advisor
972-837-0871
jgarton@financialguide.com

William R. Geiler, III, CFP***
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4328
wgeiler@financialguide.com

Michael Giannetti, CFP***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4307
mgiannetti@financialguide.com

Melody Gray, CFP, MBA, LUTCF****
Financial Planner
972-455-4367
mgray@financialguide.com

Zeenat Hajidamji*
Financial Services Professional
310-985-2854
zhajidamji@financialguide.com

Greg Hancock*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4326
ghancock@financialguide.com

David Hocker***
Financial Planner
908-581-6998
dhocker@financialguide.com

Rodney Johnson**
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4333
rodneyjohnson2@financialguide.com

Rob Jones, CFP, CLU, ChFC***
Financial Advisor
903-597-6609
wrjones@financialguide.com

Mark Kashar, LUTCF, CLTC***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4342
mjkashar@financialguide.com
Linked In

Andrea Kim**
Financial Services Professional
972-242-6789
andreakim@financialguide.com

Robert Lamoreaux, CFP***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4378
boblamoreaux@financialguide.com

Corey Lawson*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4311
coreylawson@financialguide.com

BJ Lee**
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4338
bumlee@financialguide.com

Brandy Lee*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4376
brandylee2@financialguide.com

Matt Lemmond****
Managing Associate
Financial Planner

972-455-4329
mlemmond@financialguide.com
Linked In

Brooks Lynn*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4368
brookslynn@financialguide.com

Manny Martinez***
Managing Associate
Financial Advisor
972-455-4319
mannymartinez@financialguide.com

Matthew McCauley*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-477
mmccauley@financialguide.com

Evan McDaniel***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4345
evanmcdaniel@financialguide.com

Feroz Moloo*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4337
fmoloo@financialguide.com

Mbato Nkwocha*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4388
mnkwocha@financialguide.com

Blake Noblit*
Financial Services Professional
254-723-2366
cnoblit@financialguide.com

Ray Noblit, CLU, ChFC, CFBS, AEP, CLTC***
Financial Advisor
903-759-3533
rnoblit@financialguide.com

Kristin O'Neal****
Director of Practice Management
Financial Planner
972-455-4331
koneal@financialguide.com

Jeff Paine***
Financial Advisor
979-764-1984
jpaine@financialguide.com

Fredrick Perrin***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4372
fperrin@financialguide.com

Weston Poulos*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4366
wpoulos@financialguide.com

Daniel Prescott*
Financial Services Professional
214-739-5442
danielprescott@financialguide.com

Damon Ruckel*
Financial Services Professional
936-569-8244
johnruckel@financialguide.com

John Ruckel, LUTCF*
Insurance Professional
936-569-8244
jruckel@financialguide.com

Shwe Sang*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4343
ssang@financialguide.com

Joy Simar*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4386
jsimar@financialguide.com

Rajiv Singh*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4375
rsingh@financialguide.com

Bob Skorkowsky, CLU, CAP***
Financial Advisor
903-581-6998
grskorkowsky@financialguide.com

James Snow*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4398
jamessnow@financialguide.com

David P. Suess, CFP****
Financial Planner
972-455-4339
dsuess@financialguide.com

Robert Thurman***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4380
rthurman@financialguide.com

Jimmy R. Turner, CLU, ChFC, AEP***
Financial Advisor
469-222-6567
jrturner@financialguide.com

Brent Vaughan**
Partner
903-521-1919
brentvaughan@financialguide.com

Landon Vaughan***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4387
landonvaughan@financialguide.com

Sandi M. Vullo, CLU, ChFC***
Financial Advisor
972-455-4374
smvullo@financialguide.com

Felecia White*
Financial Services Professional
972-455-4383
feleciawhite@financialguide.com

*Insurance offered through Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual), Springfield, MA 01111-0001, and its affiliated US insurance companies.

**Registered representative of and offers securities through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary.Supervisory office: 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907 Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies.

***Registered representative of and offers securities and investment advisory through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary. 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907. Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies. Fee based financial planning services are offered through Spectrum Strategies, LLC, a registered Investment Advisory Firm, and are not offered or sponsored by MML Investors Services, LLC. Spectrum Strategies, LLC is not a subsidiary of or affiliate of MML Investors Services, LLC.

****Registered representative of and offers securities and investment advisory services and financial planning through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary. 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907. Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies.