Leadership

Patrick F. Thuecks***
Managing Partner
972-455-4390
pthuecks@financialguide.com

Randy G. Black, CFP****
Managing Associate
Financial Planner
972-455-4364
rblack@financialguide.com
Linked In
Facebook

Truman G. Blocker, CFP,CLU, CFS***
Senior Partner
972-455-4349
tblocker@financialguide.com

Joel Carson**
Partner
Director of Development
972-455-4303
jcarson@financialguide.com

Greg Foster*
Managing Associate
972-455-4393
gfoster@financialguide.com

Jaime Galvan, CFP***
Partner
Director of Planning
972-455-4390
jgalvan@financialguide.com

Nick Harrison*
Brokerage Director
972-455-4344
nickharrison@massmutualbrokerage.com

BJ Lee**
Partner
972-455-4338
bumlee@financialguide.com

Matt Lemmond****
Managing Associate
972-455-4329
mlemmond@financialguide.com
Linked In

Manny Martinez***
Managing Associate
972-455-4304
mannymartinez@financialguide.com

Claudia McElwee
Director of New Business
972-455-4304
claudiamcelwee@massmutualbrokerage.com

Mindy Pincus****
Senior Partner
Compliance Officer
972-455-4304
mpincus@financialguide.com

Ashley Richter
Director of Marketing
972-455-4318
ashleyrichter@financialguide.com<

Gina Scott
Director of Recruiting
972-455-4362
ginascott@financialguide.com

Brent Vaughan***
Partner - Tyler Office
903-521-9191
brentvaughan@financialguide.com

*Insurance offered through Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual), Springfield, MA 01111-0001, and its affiliated US insurance companies.

**Registered representative of and offers securities through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary.Supervisory office: 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907 Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies.

***Registered representative of and offers securities and investment advisory through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary. 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907. Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies. Fee based financial planning services are offered through Spectrum Strategies, LLC, a registered Investment Advisory Firm, and are not offered or sponsored by MML Investors Services, LLC. Spectrum Strategies, LLC is not a subsidiary of or affiliate of MML Investors Services, LLC.

****Registered representative of and offers securities and investment advisory services and financial planning through MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC www.SIPC.org and a MassMutual subsidiary. 5080 Spectrum Dr., #902W, Addison, TX 75001; (972) 458-9907. Local sales agencies are not subsidiaries of MassMutual or its affiliated companies.